Writers Guild Awards 2011: Nominations

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Saturday, February 05, 2011

25 of 25: 'The Walking Dead' is nominated for 'Best New Television Series,' it was written by Frank Darabont; Charles H. Eglee, Adam Fierro, Robert Kirkman, Jack LoGiudice and Glen Mazzara. It was produced by AMC. (Pictured: Andrew Lincoln in a still from 'The Walking Dead.') (Photo courtesy of AMC)

Get more: Movies, Award Shows