Writers Guild Awards 2011: Nominations

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Saturday, February 05, 2011

23 of 25: 'Men of a Certain Age' is nominated for 'Best New Television Series,' it was written by Bridget Bedard, Tucker Cawley, Warren Hutcherson, Rick Muirragui, Jack Orman, Ray Romano, Mike Royce, Lew Schneider and Mark Stegemann. It was produced by TNT. (Pictured: Ray Romano, Andre Braugher and Scott Bakula in a still from 'Men of a Certain Age.') (Photo courtesy ofTNT)

Get more: Movies, Award Shows