Writers Guild Awards 2011: Nominations

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Saturday, February 05, 2011

17 of 25: 'Glee' is nominated for 'Best Comedy Television Series,' it was written by Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk and Ryan Murphy. It was produced by Fox. (Pictured: Lea Michele, Naya Rivera, Dianna Agron, Jenna Ushkowitz and Amber Riley in a still from 'Glee.') (Photo courtesy of Fox)

Get more: Movies, Award Shows