Writers Guild Awards 2011: Nominations

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Saturday, February 05, 2011

16 of 25: '30 Rock' is nominated for 'Best Comedy Television Series,' it was written by Jack Burditt, Hannibal Buress, Kay Cannon, Robert Carlock, Tom Ceraulo, Vali Chandrasekaran, Tina Fey, Jon Haller, Steve Hely, Matt Hubbard, Dylan Morgan, Paula Pell, John Riggi, Josh Siegal, Ron Weiner and Tracey Wigfield. It was produced by NBC. (Pictured: Tina Fey and Alec Baldwin in a still from '30 Rock.') (Photo courtesy of NBC)

Get more: Movies, Award Shows