Writers Guild Awards 2011: Nominations

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Saturday, February 05, 2011

15 of 25: 'Mad Men' is nominated for 'Best Drama Television Series,' it was written by Jonathan Abrahams, Lisa Albert, Keith Huff, Jonathan Igla, Andre Jacquemetton, Maria Jacquemetton, Brett Johnson, Janet Leahy, Erin Levy, Tracy McMillan, Dahvi Waller and Matthew Weiner. It was produced by AMC. (Pictured: Christina Hendricks and Sam Page in a still from 'Mad Men.') (Photo courtesy of AMC)

Get more: Movies, Award Shows