Writers Guild Awards 2011: Nominations

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Saturday, February 05, 2011

13 of 25: 'Dexter' is nominated for 'Best Drama Television Series,' it was written by Scott Buck, Manny Coto, Charles H. Eglee, Lauren Gussis, Chip Johannessen, Jim Leonard, Clyde Phillips, Scott Reynolds, Melissa Rosenberg, Tim Schlattmann and Wendy West. It was produced by Showtime. (Pictured: Julia Stiles, Jonny Lee Miller and Michael C. Hall in a still from 'Dexter.') (Photo courtesy of Showtime)

Get more: Movies, Award Shows