Writers Guild Awards 2011: Nominations

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Saturday, February 05, 2011

12 of 25: 'Breaking Bad' is nominated for 'Best Drama Television Series,' it was written by Sam Catlin, Vince Gilligan, Peter Gould, Gennifer Hutchison, George Mastras, Tom Schnauz, John Shiban and Moira Walley-Beckett. It was produced by AMC. (Pictured: Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul in a still from 'Breaking Bad.') (Photo courtesy of AMC)

Get more: Movies, Award Shows