Writers Guild Awards 2011: Nominations

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Saturday, February 05, 2011

11 of 25: 'Boardwalk Empire' is nominated for 'Best New Television Series,' it was written by Meg Jackson, Lawrence Konner, Howard Korder, Steve Kornacki, Margaret Nagle, Tim Van Patten, Paul Simms and Terence Winter. It was produced by HBO. (Pictured: Steve Buscemi and Paz de la Huerta in a still from 'Boardwalk Empire.') (Photo courtesy of HBO)

Get more: Movies, Award Shows