'Dancing with the Stars' past winners

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Monday, November 08, 2010

5 of 22: In the fall of 2006, the season 3 'Dancing with the Stars' winners were announced: Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke. Smith is best known for being the NFL's all-time leading rusher. This year, he is to be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame as part of the class of 2010. (Photo courtesy of ABC)