'Dancing with the Stars' past winners

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Monday, November 08, 2010

15 of 22: Season 8 winners Shawn Johnson and Mark Ballas were announced in the spring of 2009. Johnson is an Olympic gymnast and in 2007 she was named as the World Women's Gymnastics Champion. (Photo courtesy of ABC)