'Dancing with the Stars' past winners

Slideshow posted in Entertainment News | Monday, November 08, 2010

12 of 22: In season 6, Jason Taylor and Edyta Sliwinska were named as the second place winners. Taylor is an NFL defensive end for the Miami Dolphins. In 2007, he was awarded the Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year Award for his playing achievements and his charitable contributions. (Photo courtesy of ABC)