'Dancing With The Stars: All-Stars' cast revealed

Slideshow posted in Photos | Friday, July 27, 2012

11 of 17: Apolo Anton Ohno - this Olympic gold medal-winning speed skater won season 4 in 2007. Ohno is a three-time Olympian and a 12-time U.S. National Champion.

He will return for the 15th season of the reality dancing competitions, 'Dancing With The Stars: All-Stars,' which is slated to premiere on Monday, September 24 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on ABC.

(Pictured: Apolo Anton Ohno appears in a still from the 2007 season 4 of 'Dancing With The Stars.') (ABC Photo/ CAROL KAELSON)