otrc logo

Reality Rocks Expo LIVE STREAM: Meet reality TV stars

Get more: TV, Reality Rocks
04/07/2011 by OnTheRedCarpet.com Staff

Want to meet reality stars like Audrina Patridge from "The Hills," "American Idol" finalists, and Tom Bergeron and Karina Smirnoff of "Dancing With The Stars"?

Rachel Smith and Chris Balish will be interviewing your favorite Reality TV stars from the Reality Rocks Expo at the Los Angeles Convention Center on Sunday, April 10. You can watch a LIVE STREAM of the interviews as they happen on OnTheRedCarpet.com.

Scheduled to appear LIVE on OnTheRedCarpet.com:

Sunday, April 10

2:30pm EST/11:30pm PST
"The Hills" Audrina Patridge

3pm EST/12pm PST
"True Beauty" David Palmer & Erika Othen

3:15pm EST/12:15pm PST
"Face-Off" McKenzie Westmore

3:30pm EST/12:30pm PST
"Big Brother 12" Rachel Reilly

3:45pm EST/12:45pm PST
"EPSN's Sports Science" John Brenkus

4pm EST/1pm PST
"Big Brother 11" Michele Noonan

4:15pm EST/1:15pm PST
"America's Next Top Model" Toccara

4:30pm EST/1:30pm PST
"Extreme Makeover: Home Edition" Paul DiMeo and Eduardo Xol

4:45pm EST/1:45pm PST
"Pretty Hurts" Rand Rusher

5:30pm EST/2:30pm PST
"America's Best Dance Crew" Quest

5:45pm EST/2:45pm PST
"The Apprentice" Omarosa

6pm EST/3pm PST
"Judge Alex" Judge Alex Ferrer

7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST
"American Idol" Blake Lewis

8pm EST/5pm PST
"Playboy TV" Adrianne Curry

Please check back for updates.

Aside from the list above, Patridge, Smirnoff, Bergeron and Barton are scheduled to make appearances, as are "Apprentice" "villain" Omarosa and stars from shows such as "Survivor," "The Amazing Race," "Ghost Hunters," "Project Runway," "Shark Tank" and "Keeping Up With The Kardashians."

There will also be musical performances from celebrities such as "American Idol" stars Kimberley Locke and Michael Lynch and "Rock Star: Supernova" finalist Dilana.

Fans can not only meet reality stars - they can also audition for a reality show themselves. An open casting call for ABC's competition series "Wipeout" will be held on Saturday, April 9.

You can watch a LIVE STREAM of the interviews at the Reality Rocks Expo as they happen on OnTheRedCarpet.com.

For more information on the Reality Rocks Expo, visit realityrocks.net, "Like" it on Facebook and follow it on Twitter: @RealityRocks.

OnTheRedCarpet.com is offering fans the chance to score discounted tickets to the Reality Rocks Expo. Tickets are $35 for a one-day pass or $65 for a two-day pass and can be purchased at realityrocks.net. You can get 15 percent off your order if you enter the code "OTRC."

(Copyright ©2014 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)
blog comments powered by Disqus
Advertisement

Follow us on Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on GooglePlus

Sign up Stay Informed