otrc logo
Bradley Cooper attends the 2014 Palm Springs Film Festival. / Leonardo DiCaprio, Chiwetel Ejiofor attend the 2014 Golden Globe Awards. / Jared Leto attends the Grammys. / Matthew McConaughey appears at the Globes. Which Oscar nominee is #OTRCBestDressed? - Provided courtesy of OTRC

Oscars 2014: Who is best-dressed out of 5 nominated men? (Poll)

02/25/2014 by OnTheRedCarpet.com Staff

The countdown to Oscar Sunday is on and OTRC.com will bring you PHOTOS and VIDEOS of the celebrities showcasing the sexiest, most glamourous and most dashing looks, while you can watch all the red carpet action on our LIVE STREAM fashion cam online and on TV on our nationally syndicated show's "On The Red Carpet at the Oscars" special.

Five 2014 Oscar nominees -- Bradley Cooper, Leonardo DiCaprio, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Jared Leto and Matthew McConaughey -- showcased dapper looks throughout this awards season. Who do you think was best-dressed?

You can vote for your favorite in our poll here below and also tweet us using hashtag #OTRCBestDressed! Also, follow us on Twitter - we're @OnTheRedCarpet.

Also, check out a full list of nominations and a list of 46 celebrity presenters for the 2014 Oscars, which takes place on March 2 and will air LIVE on ABC at 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET. "On The Red Carpet at the Oscars" airs at 2 p.m. You can also check out our post-Oscars special at 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET -- check your local listings.

(Copyright ©2014 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)
blog comments powered by Disqus
Advertisement

Follow us on Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on GooglePlus

Sign up Stay Informed