otrc logo
Diddy appears in the music video for Diddy-Dirty Moneys 2010 song (Expletive) on the Floor. - Provided courtesy of Bad Boy Records

Diddy-Dirty Money releases debut album 'Last Train to Paris'

12/14/2010 by Corinne Heller

Diddy-Dirty Money, rapper Diddy's newest music group, released its debut album, "Last Train to Paris" on Tuesday.

The record contains the songs "Hello Good Morning" featuring TI, "Loving You No More" featuring Drake and "Coming Home" featuring Skylar Grey.

Check it out a track listing for "Last Train to Paris".

1. Intro [Explicit]
2. (Expletive) On The Floor [Explicit]
3. Yeah Yeah You Would [Explicit]
4. I Hate That You Love Me
5. Someone To Love Me [Explicit]
6. Hate You Now [Explicit]
7. Your Love [Explicit]
8. Shades [Explicit]
9. Angels [Explicit]
10. Strobe Lights [Explicit]
11. Looking For Love [Explicit]
12. I Know [Explicit]
13. Loving You No More
14. Hello Good Morning [Explicit]
15. Last Night Part 2 [Explicit]
16. Yesterday [Explicit]
17. Change
18. Coming Home

(Copyright ©2014 OnTheRedCarpet.com. All Rights Reserved.)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Follow us on Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on GooglePlus

Sign up Stay Informed